Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Craig Abbott | Manhattan Construction Company

Aaron Owen | AC Owen Construction, LLC
Vice President

Angelo Bradford | CMSWillowbrook
Secretary | Treasurer  

Anthony Reiss | Reiss Painting Companies of Oklahoma
Past President

At-Large Directors

Tony Beeson | Platinum Mechanical

Casey Logue | Timberlake Construction Co., Inc.

Terry Branstetter | Total Demolition Services, LLC.

Nathan Ellsworth | Ellsworth Construction, LLC.

Brent Morgan | The Boldt Company

Chris Kates | Midwest Wrecking Co.


Committee Chairman

David Brady | Luton & Co., PLLC.
Finance Committee Chairman

Jason Stewart | J. Stewart Financial/Cetera Advisors
Membership Experience Committee Chairman

Tyler Graves | Goldsby Construction, LLC
Legislative Committee Chairman

Austin Greenhaw | Rich & Cartmill Insurance
Membership Committee Chairman 

Nick Giammario | Oklahoma Waterproofing Co., Inc.
Construction Leadership Council Committee Chairman



Scroll To Top